Contact Us

Blue Bird Logistics Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, IMG House, #268,
Masjid Modh, Near Uday Park,
New Delhi, 110 049, India.
Telephone: +91 11 4174 1462
+91 11 4609 1740
Email: info@bbird.in
Web: www.bbird.in

Contact PersonDesignationMobile NumberEmail ID
Sanjay AiyerDirector+91 98100 47486sanjay@bbird.in
Akshay KumarCountry Head – Operations+91 98101 07295akshay@bbird.in
Sandeep SethCountry Head – Accounts & Finance+91 98182 92660sandeep@bbird.in
Vikram SharmaManager – Ocean Export Operations+91 88260 99682vikram@bbird.in
M Bhaskar RaoManager – Air Export Operations+91 88260 99681bhaskar@bbird.in
Nitin YadavAssistant Manager – Import Operations+91 96500 75293nitin@bbird.in
Dhanraj KumarAssistant Manager – Import Operations+91 88260 99680imports@bbird.in
Jitender Singh RawatAssistant Manager – Accounts & Finance+91 88260 99684jeetu@bbird.in
Nitin KaushikSenior Executive – Accounts+91 88262 79645accounts@bbird.in
Gourav KumarSenior Executive – Operations+91 88260 99683gourav@bbird.in
Open chat