Contact Us

Blue Bird Logistics Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, IMG House, #268,
Masjid Modh, Near Uday Park,
New Delhi, 110 049, India.
Telephone: +91 11 4174 1462
+91 11 4609 1740
Email: info@bbird.in
Web: www.bbird.in

Contact PersonDesignationMobile NumberEmail ID
Sanjay AiyerDirector+91 98100 47486sanjay@bbird.in
Akshay KumarCountry Head – Operations+91 98101 07295akshay@bbird.in
Sandeep SethCountry Head – Finance+91 98182 92660sandeep@bbird.in
Satveer SinghAssistant Manager – Air+91 88260 99681satveer@bbird.in
Vikram SharmaManager – Ocean Export Operations+91 88260 99682vikram@bbird.in
Akhitesh Kumar GuptaOperations Executive+91 96500 75294akhitesh@bbird.in
Nitin YadavOperations Executive+91 96500 75293nitin@bbird.in
Latika KumariCustomer Service+91 88260 99687latika@bbird.in
Jitender Singh RawatSenior Executive – Finance+91 88260 99684jeetu@bbird.in
Nitin KaushikExecutive – Accounts+91 88262 79645accounts@bbird.in
Poulami BanerjeeNetwork Coordinator – Executive+91 88260 99685poulami@bbird.in
Dhanraj YadavSenior Executive – Import Operations+91 88260 99680imports@bbird.in
Sandeep Kumar NirajManager- Sales+91 88262 79821sandeep.niraj@bbird.in