Blue Bird Logistics Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, IMG House, #268,
Masjid Modh, Near Uday Park,
New Delhi, 110 049, India.
Telephone: +91 11 4174 1462
+91 11 4609 1740
Email: info@bbird.in
Web: www.bbird.in

Contact Person Designation Mobile Number Email ID
Sanjay Aiyer Director +91 98100 47486 sanjay@bbird.in
Akshay Kumar Country Head – Operations +91 98101 07295 akshay@bbird.in
Sandeep Seth Country Head – Finance +91 98182 92660 sandeep@bbird.in
Satveer Singh Assistant Manager – Air +91 88260 99681 satveer@bbird.in
Tulsi Ram Assistant Manager – Ocean +91 88260 99682 tulsi@bbird.in
Akhitesh Kumar Gupta Operations Executive +91 96500 75294 akhitesh@bbird.in
Nitin Yadav Operations Executive +91 96500 75293 nitin@bbird.in
Latika Kumari Customer Service +91 11 4174 1462 latika@bbird.in
Jitender Singh Rawat Senior Executive – Finance +91 88260 99684 accounts@bbird.in